Unfolding of a Lovewalk

  • DCS-007


Five deeply personal, heartfelt original songs by Omaha-based singer-songwriter Beth Heimann. Features Beth on guitar and vocals, with contributions from Meri Hoover (backing vocals), Rick Delgado (guitar), Evie Cory (piano), and Kyle Knapp (bass & backing vocals). In Beth's words, "This project speaks to suffering, healing, restoration, and the power of sharing that helps facilitate the healing process."

  • Artist:  Beth Heimann
  • Title:  Unfolding of a Lovewalk
  • Release Date:  2014
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog No: DCS-007
audio samples:

Including Tax: $0
Stock Status: 3 pcs